Aid Call – Wireless Nurse Call Systems

Contact Us

Contact Us

You can contact us at Aid Call via any of the below channels.


Call Us

Dial +44 (0) 1670 357431


Fax Us

Dial +44 (0) 1670 362807


Email Us

sales@aidcall.co.uk
customer.services@aidcall.co.uk


Get Social

Connect with us on social media to keep up-to-date on all the latest Aid Call news.

Facebook  |  Twitter   |   Linkedin   |   Google+


By Post

Cowley Road
Blyth Riverside Business Park
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 5TF


Technical Support

For technical support, dial 01670 357431 and press option 2 if you are covered by a maintenance contract, your site is in warranty, or you are a ‘trade trained customer’.

 

Sales Team Contacts

Chris Donnelly
National Sales Manager
Phone: 07771 943505
Email: chris.donnelly@legrand.co.uk

Scotland and North England

Stuart Barclay
Business Development Manager for Scotland and North England
Phone: 07932 747915
Email: stuart.barclay@legrand.co.uk

David Humble
Regional Sales Executive North
Phone: 07979 745 523
Email: david.humble@legrand.co.uk

Midlands

Neil Homer
Business Development Manager for The Midlands
Phone: 07798 678621
Email: neil.homer@legrand.co.uk

North London & East Anglia

Paul Driver
Business Development Manager for North London and East Anglia
Phone: 07766 833957
Email: paul.driver@legrand.co.uk

South London & South East England

Philip Guest
Business Development Manager for South-London and South-East England
Phone: 07768 164227
Email: philip.guest@legrand.co.uk

Wales & South West England

Paul Sanders
Business Development Manager for Wales and South-West England
Phone: 07747 756973
Email: paul.sanders@legrand.co.uk