Aid Call – Wireless Nurse Call Systems

Contact Us

Contact Us

You can contact us at Aid Call via any of the below channels.


Call Us

Dial +44 (0) 1670 352371


Fax Us

Dial +44 (0) 1670 362807


Email Us

For Sales enquiries please contact : sales@aidcall.co.uk


Get Social

Connect with us on social media to keep up-to-date on all the latest Aid Call news.

Facebook  |  Twitter   |   Linkedin   |   Google+


By Post

Cowley Road
Blyth Riverside Business Park
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 5TF


Technical Support

For Technical Support queries or to request a technical video call please contact: uk-blo-sm-alh-techsupport@legrand.co.uk

 

Sales Team Contacts

Wendy Kendall
Sales Director
Phone: 07976 554924
Email: wendy.kendall@legrand.co.uk

Chris Donnelly
National Sales & Export Manager
Phone: 07771 943505
Email: chris.donnelly@legrand.co.uk

Scotland and North England

Stuart Barclay
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: 07932 747915
Email: stuart.barclay@legrand.co.uk

Charlotte Dugdale
Regional Sales Executive
Phone: 07747 482293
Email: charlotte.dugdale@legrand.co.uk

Midlands

Neil Homer
Business Development Manager
Phone: 07798 678621
Email: neil.homer@legrand.co.uk

North London & East Anglia

Paul Driver
Business Development Manager
Phone: 07766 833957
Email: paul.driver@legrand.co.uk

Jack Hudson
Regional Sales Executive
Phone: 07813605545
Email: jack.hudson@legrand.co.uk

South London & South East England

Philip Guest
Business Development Manager
Phone: 07768 164227
Email: philip.guest@legrand.co.uk

Wales & South West England

Paul Sanders
Business Development Manager
Phone: 07747 756973
Email: paul.sanders@legrand.co.uk